The short answer is, no!
In recent versions of Covenant Eyes, for all operating systems, we removed the option to “Sign Out.” We reinforced accountability by replacing it with the “Switch User” option. Members can’t sign off.
Additionally, the only way to disable Covenant Eyes is to uninstall it. The Mac®, Windows, and Android™ platforms all require the use of an uninstall code in order to uninstall Covenant Eyes. When an uninstall code is generated, whether you get it from your online account or while working with a Member Care agent, each ally connected to that username will receive an email stating that an uninstall code has been generated.
iPhones/iPads differ from the other three due to manufacturer guidelines. Per Apple, Covenant Eyes cannot require an uninstall code for removing the Covenant Eyes app for iPhone®. However, you can use the built-in Screen Time restrictions to safeguard Covenant Eyes from being removed.
If you are concerned about someone on your account being able to uninstall, please read How do I prevent someone from uninstalling Covenant Eyes?