What is the Filter Override? When would I need it?

The Filter Override can be used to automatically bypass a blocked page, but must be manually enabled by the Filter Guardian. This feature is useful for adults who are using the Filter primarily as a precautionary measure.


How do I set up the Filter?

Covenant Eyes Filter Guardians can use "My Account" to fully tailor the Filter to each user's needs, including custom block/allow lists and time settings.